image description

— by Lab Coat Agents

July Webinar Series

For Lab Coat Agents, it’s always been about giving back to the Real Estate community. So here we are again, giving back to you. We are always doing our best to elevate this industry by educating you. Please join us for all of these webinars or maybe just a couple. Your choice!

 

July 10

So You Want To Be A Broker? Running And Operating A Successful Brokerage. 
Kevin Markarian & Don Mowrey
Monday, June 10, 11am PT/2pm ET 

WATCH THE REPLAY


June 11

Wait, How Do I Promote My Business?
Danny Rubin
Tuesday, June 11, 6pm PT/9pm ET

WATCH THE REPLAY


July 13

Super, Mega, Massive Open Houses!
Tristan Ahumada & Nick Baldwin
Thursday, July 13, 11am PT/2pm ET

REGISTER

SUBSCRIBE TO LABCOAT AGENTS AND READ FULL ARTICLES

Get free valuable information that helps you grow your Real Estate business.

Tags: ,

latest blog posts