Real Estate Webinars


 

This Week


Referrals to Highly Motivated Buyers & Sellers

Finding the highly motivated can feel like looking for needles in haystacks… unless you understand the secrets of getting Upstream from your competition.

Monday, January 30, 2023, 12:30pm PT/ 3:30pm ET |  Register


Why do Some Succeed and Some Fail on IG

Ready to learn what the top 3 reasons are as to why some agents who use Instagram will win, and why others will fail? It is probably not what you think.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023, 2pm PT/5pm ET Register


Are YOU the reason your leads are not converting?

We often talk about lead conversion in a very technical aspect, BUT, what about the human element? Join zBuyer’s Jordan Weber, and LCA’s Tristan Ahumada to discuss the hard truth of building trust and being the agent your leads pick!

Thursday, February 2, 10AM PT/ 1PM ET | Register


Simple Strategies And Content Ideas For Video Newbies!

You have probably heard that leveraging video can help you build your social presence, increase your brand awareness, and improve your trustability as a real estate professional. Easier said than done, right?
The fact is, whether you’re new to the idea of using video for your business or not, many people don’t feel confident in creating their own content or simply don’t know what to talk about on video.
It’s time to get past this fear.
In this session Livia Monteforte (real estate team leader and video aficionado) and Laura Kombrink (real estate agent, coach, and expert in communication techniques) will partner up to reveal:
– Simple strategies for creating super effective videos
– Ideas to inspire and motivate your content
– Mindset shifting techniques to help you feel more confident on video
Join us for the live webinar and open Q&A session and start pushing out more videos like a pro!

Thursday, February 2, 11AM PT/ 2PM ET | Register


Direct Mailers 10x Return!

You’ve all seen Janine Sasso’s post in our group “56,939 Mailers that generated me a 10x return on their investment,” Now we have her on a webinar so she can share more about her strategy. Note: Janine doesn’t use any mailing company; she does all her materials independently. Get ready to be amazed and finish the webinar with a new strategy you can implement.
Janine Sasso is a graduate of the Coldwell Banker Real Estate School. She’s been in real estate since 2015 and started doing direct mailers around 2017.
Friday, February 3, 2023, 11am PT/2PM ET |  Register

NREP State of the Month

National Real Estate monthly installment of what are the things happening and where the market is going.

Monday, February 6, 2023 ; 9AM PT/ 12PM ET Register


Disrupting the Disruptors

How to build a referral-based business that puts you out of the reach of Big Tech Disruptors and common real estate agent.
Are you tired of competing with other agents? Are you tired of cold prospects not returning your calls or messages? Do you want to have a business based on highly lucrative and rewarding relationships rather than just a focus on closing transactions?
If so, building a powerful referral based business is the answer and this training will teach you how.
Monday, February 6, 2023, 10am PST, 1pm ET Register

Top 3 Tips for Maintaining Lead Engagement

Craig Schneider has been a Real Geeks power user for over ten years and has fully realized the power of the Real Geeks platform. As a self-described “ex-tech” guy he knows that a website needs to do more for you than just be an online business card, it needs to power your business.  Craig will sit down with Tristan Ahumada and share his top 3 tips for keeping leads engaged with your sales platform. You don’t want to miss this!
Tuesday, February 7, 10:30AM PT/ 1:30PM ET | Register

Embracing AI: The Key to Winning and Maintaining Sanity in 2023

Did you know agents using AI have increased by 45% compared to the previous year? With digital accuracy at an all time high of 93%, agents are leaning on AI to prequalify and instantly engage leads keeping them competitive in the current landscape. Join us with Lab Coat Agent’s Tristan Ahumada February 9th at 10am PT/1pm ET as we dive into the challenges agents are facing today and how they can leverage AI to win.
Thursday, February 9, 10AM PT/ 1PM PT | Register

Print Marketing is not Dead!

You witnessed the success of one of our members here in LCA in a webinar last week this time, we follow it up with more ideas and strategies on how you can maximize print marketing materials this 2023. Get ready to be amazed and have something more to use as a reference and have the same success as our guest speaker – Chelsea Vonder Haar, Senior Vice President- Marketing at USA Mortgage. Jeff Pfitzer, our host, will be your guide in uncovering the strategies of Print Marketing.

Monday, February 13, 2023, 11am PT/2pm ET Register