image description

— by Lab Coat Agents

June Webinar Series

For Lab Coat Agents, it’s always been about giving back to the Real Estate community. So here we are again, giving back to you. We are always doing our best to elevate this industry by educating you. Please join us for all of these webinars or maybe just a couple. Your choice!

 

June 2

Chat With Zillow and Jay Thompson
Friday, June 2, 11am PT/2pm ET 

WATCH THE REPLAY


June 6

Seth Price  “The Road To Recognition”
Tuesday, June 6, 6pm PT/9pm ET

WATCH THE REPLAY


June 7

How To Hire, Train and Maintain a Virtual Assistant
Wednesday, June 7, 11am PT/2pm ET

WATCH THE REPLAY

SUBSCRIBE TO LABCOAT AGENTS AND READ FULL ARTICLES

Get free valuable information that helps you grow your Real Estate business.

Tags: ,

latest blog posts